Return to Home

District Office Bulletin for Monday, December 17, 2018

Daily Thought--
"The price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it. - Henry David Thoreau

Meetings--
SPANISH CLUB meeting MON DEC 17 during lunch in Dr Edwards room.

SWAT-- Any high school student interested in joining SWAT for second semester needs to pick up an application from Mrs. Reavley. Applications are due by the end of the day, Wednesday, December 19.

Holiday Festival Friday, Dec. 21st- All students will participate in festivities. Students please bring the assigned goods: Seniors- Sweets, Juniors- Salty, Sophomores- Drinks, and Freshmen- miscellaneous. Student Council members will be expected to help set and clean up.

Semester 2 Schedules-- Any high school student who would like to request a class change for next semester should write the request down and put in the folder in the HS office by next Thursday, Dec 20.

Dress up days for the Christmas-- Dress up days for the Christmas holiday will be THIS week. Pictures and daily dress-up contest will be during lunch at 12:20 in the gym.
Mon- Christmas Morning- PJ day
All participants will receive a candy cane

Upcoming Dates--
Wednesday, December 19-High School Finals PERIODS 1, 3, 5 and 8
Thursday, December 20-High School Finals PERIODS 2, 4, 7, and 9
CHRISTMAS BREAK- December 24-January 4
Friday, January 4- teacher's Institute
Monday, January 7- School Resumes
Friday, January 18-

Lunch Menus--
Mon Dec 17--Lasagna, shredded lettuce, peaches, Soup Bar

South Fulton Sports--
JH BOYS BASKETBALL--
Tue Jan 8 Rushville @ Home 6:00

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL--
Tue Dec 18 Southeastern @ Home 6:00

GIRLS BASKETBALL--
Mon Dec 17 North Fulton @ Home 6:00